Califleurs ®

Hover over an image to enlarge

31.35
116.11  per 1.00 kg VAT Excl.
In stock
+

The Florian confectionery, in the land of scents and perfumes the Grasse hinterland, transform for more than half a century between the Gorges du Loup torrent and the mountains of the hinterland of ideal delicacies. Alliance of Traditions, Refinement and Flavors.

FLO009
Calissons scented with rose and violet, the califleurs are manufactured in the largest craft tradition with soft blanched almonds, noble candied fruit, such as melons candied, candied orange, candied apricots. In the end this subtle mixture are incorporated rose petals of flowers or purple crystallized. A glaze finish flavored rose or violet, califleur rests on a wafer sheet. The califleur ® is a creation of Confiserie Florian, born of knowledge confectioners specialized in the preparation of calissons and crystallized flower. Selected petals come mainly from Vence cultures, Grasse and Tourrettes Packing: Bag. Net weight: 270 g
Almonds, candied melon (syrup watermelon, glucose-fructose, sugar), sugar, glucose syrup, fructose, bullet 5% - purple, chip rose 5% (sugar, rose petals, gum arabic, flavors, colors: E120 , E132 purple flowers, flavor), egg white, candied orange peel (orange peel, glucose syrup, sugar), unleavened bread (potato starch, sunflower oil), flavors (quinine) , dyes, E120, E 151, E163, acid regulator: citric acid. - Allergens: May contain traces of nuts, egg
Fast delivery

Worldwide. Tracking

French local craft products.

Tested before referencing

Rare choice

Organic. Gourmet. From the producers.

Califleurs ®

Passer sur l'image pour l'agrandir

31.35
116.11  per 1.00 kg HT
En stock
+

Les confiseries Florian, au pays des senteurs et des parfums l’arrière-pays grassois, transforment depuis plus d'un demi siècle entre le torrent des Gorges du Loup et la montagne de l’arrière-pays des gourmandises idéales. Alliance des Traditions, du Raffinement et des Saveurs.

FLO009
Calissons parfumés à la rose et à la violette, les califleurs sont fabriqués dans la plus grande tradition artisanale avec des amandes douces blanchies, des fruits confits nobles, tel que melons confits, oranges confites, abricots confits. En fin de ce mélange subtil sont incorporés des pétales de fleurs de rose ou de violette cristallisés. Une finition de glaçage aromatisé à la rose ou à la violette, le califleur repose sur une feuille d'hostie. Le califleur ® est une création de la Confiserie Florian, né du savoir faire de confiseurs spécialisés dans la préparation des calissons et de la fleur cristallisée. Les pétales sélectionnés proviennent essentiellement des cultures de Vence, de Grasse et de Tourrettes sur Loup Conditionnement: Sachet. Poids net: 270 g
Amandes, melons confits (sirop de pastèque, glucose-fructose, sucre), sucre, sirop de glucose, fructose, puce 5% - violet, puce de roses 5% (sucre, pétales de rose, gomme arabique, arômes, colorants: E120, E132 fleurs violettes , arôme), blanc d'oeuf, écorce d'orange confite (écorce d'orange, sirop de glucose, sucre), pain sans levain (fécule de pomme de terre, huile de tournesol), arômes (quinine), colorants, E120, E 151, E163, régulateur d'acidité: acide citrique. - Allergènes: Peut contenir des traces de fruits à coque, œuf
Vous pourriez être intéressé
 
Livraison rapide

Suivi. Monde entier.

Produits locaux artisanaux français

Testés avant référencement.

Choix unique

Gourmet. Bio. En direct.